1 Antwort
- Neueste
- Die meisten Stimmen
- Die meisten Kommentare
0
Unless it is already in expired or failed state, one must disable it before decommissioning it. Make sure you select the right restoration period in case of rollback. Refer to: https://docs.aws.amazon.com/privateca/latest/userguide/PCADeleteCA.html
beantwortet vor 4 Jahren
Relevanter Inhalt
- AWS OFFICIALAktualisiert vor 8 Monaten
