1 Antwort
- Neueste
- Die meisten Stimmen
- Die meisten Kommentare
1
As long as the resources from the Cloudformation are all removed and not being retained then those Delete_Completes are just record entries of past templates. They don't have any cost nor take up any service limit of your account.
beantwortet vor 4 Jahren
Relevanter Inhalt
- AWS OFFICIALAktualisiert vor 7 Monaten

OK thanks for that. I'm a tidy sorta guy. Is there any way to delete them?