1 Respuesta
- Más nuevo
- Más votos
- Más comentarios
0
Unless it is already in expired or failed state, one must disable it before decommissioning it. Make sure you select the right restoration period in case of rollback. Refer to: https://docs.aws.amazon.com/privateca/latest/userguide/PCADeleteCA.html
respondido hace 4 años
Contenido relevante
preguntada hace un año
preguntada hace 2 años
- OFICIAL DE AWSActualizada hace un año
- OFICIAL DE AWSActualizada hace 2 años
