1 Respuesta
- Más nuevo
- Más votos
- Más comentarios
1
As long as the resources from the Cloudformation are all removed and not being retained then those Delete_Completes are just record entries of past templates. They don't have any cost nor take up any service limit of your account.
respondido hace 4 años
Contenido relevante
preguntada hace 10 meses
preguntada hace 7 meses
preguntada hace un año
preguntada hace 10 meses

OK thanks for that. I'm a tidy sorta guy. Is there any way to delete them?