常見問題

瀏覽內容

什麼是標籤?

標籤是您可以指派給 re:Post 上張貼的內容的標識。通過標記內容,您可以運用 標籤 選單和搜尋來更輕鬆地找到特定問題和答案。追蹤特定標籤可確保了解最新的更新資訊。

Amazon EC2

什麼是主題?

每個主題對應一個精選的 AWS 知識領域,包含透過一組相關 AWS 技術標籤彙總而來的內容。透過 主題,您可以更輕鬆地找到有關您感興趣領域的問題和答案。您可以追蹤主題以確保了解最新的更新資訊。

運算

我該如何在 re:Post 上申請新標籤?

re:Post 會定期更新與 AWS 技術相關的新標籤。如果沒有看到您認為有用的標籤,可以透過提交問題並為其新增 re:Post 討論標籤來提出請求。確定新標籤與 AWS 技術相關,並在您的請求中包含下列資訊:標籤名稱 – 您提議新增至 re:Post 的標籤名稱。標籤定義 – 關於標籤性質的簡明、易懂的解釋。標籤資訊 – 提供有關您希望 re:Post 用戶套用此標籤之問題類型的詳細資訊。

什麼是社群群組?

社群群組會將對某個主題感興趣的社群成員組織到一起。瀏覽一組對這些群組感興趣的 社群群組 以及社群成員。追蹤其他社群成員,以持續獲取其活動訊息。

re:Post 層級和積點

社群層級

什麼是社群層級?

re:Post 包括 6 個社群層級 – 初學者、新星、明星、冠軍、智者和研究員。在達到新層級時,您可以在 re:Post 上解鎖新功能 (例如,可以審查答案),我們可能會給您驚喜,給予您會員獎勵和認可。

積點系統如何運作?

re:Post 用戶可因展示其 AWS 知識而獲得積點。

點數類別活動獲得的積點
貢獻您因應問題所給予的答案已獲專家審核和認可+10
貢獻提問者已接受您對問題的回答+10
貢獻身為專家,您協助了我們審查答案,以確保答案準確且不過時+5
貢獻您的問題或答案被社群成員給予正面評價+1
貢獻您的答案被社群成員給予負面評價-1
貢獻您對問題或答案給予了負面評價-1
貢獻您的文章已發佈+20
貢獻您的文章獲得正面評價+1
貢獻您的文章獲得負面評價-1
用戶個人檔案完成您的 re:Post 個人檔案+40
貢獻您接受了問題的正確答案+1
AWS 認證將您的 AWS 雲端從業人員認證連結到 re:Post 個人檔案+10
AWS 認證將您的 AWS 助理等級認證連結到 re:Post 個人檔案+20
AWS 認證將您的 AWS DevOps 專業認證連結到 re:Post 個人檔案+60
AWS 認證將您的 AWS 專業解決方案架構師認證連結到 re:Post 個人檔案+80
AWS 認證將您的 AWS 專業認證連結到 re:Post 個人檔案+100

AWS 認證和徽章

如何將 AWS 認證新增至我的個人檔案?

  1. 選擇您的專業知識 (我的控制面板 -> 設定 -> 您的專業知識)。
  2. 在「認證」類別下,選擇「新增認證」
  3. 輸入 AWS 認證 Credly 徽章 ID 或 URL,即可將徽章新增至您的 re:Post 個人檔案並賺取聲譽積點。備註:您在 re:Post 上的驗證電子郵件地址必須與要匯入的 Credly 憑證所附加的電子郵件地址相符。
認證

徽章系統如何運作?

re:Post 使用兩種類型的徽章。第一種是 AWS 認證徽章。當用戶使用 Credly 將 AWS 認證連結到其 re:Post 個人檔案時,系統會從 Credly 匯入認證徽章。第二種是貢獻徽章。出現下列情況時會頒發貢獻徽章:

徽章動作
專家_核准您張貼了經專家審查和認可的正確答案。
已接受_答案您張貼了已被提問者接受的正確答案。
專家級評論者您是專家,審查了答案的準確性。
社區_策劃者您可以管理內容,方法是將問題標示為相關、準備封存或編輯問題以進行澄清。
答案_已接受您接受了對於您問題的回答。
創始_成員您是 re:Post 的早期採用者。

如何成為 re:Post 專家?

re:Post 專家是授予社群成員的一種稱呼,當成員透過為社群做出貢獻,並願意投入時間審查問題和答案以確保資訊準確且不過時,而在 re:Post 上建立起聲譽時,即可獲得這種稱呼。若要符合成為 re:Post 專家的要求,您必須累積至少 1,000 個聲譽積點。在達到 1,000 個積點後,我們將會聯絡您,以評估您是否有興趣成為專家。

社群層級

Post Articles

誰可以發表文章?

re:Post 上的任何社群成員已獲得新星身份,或者是根據自己的貢獻和認證在社群中建立聲譽的主題專家。

是否有文章審查流程?

文章是一項眾包知識分享功能,社群專家可在其中分享常見使用案例的最佳做法或疑難排解步驟。我們的審核團隊將審查標記的貼文,以確保每篇文章都符合 re:Post 社群指南。我們不會在發佈之前審查每篇文章,因為我們設定了較高的標準,只允許特定用戶 (新星或主題專家) 撰寫和發佈文章。社群成員可以標記他們認為違反 re:Post 社群準則的文章,提示審核者審查。此外,AWS 可自行決定從 re:Post 中移除文章。

我們如何確保文章的品質?

  1. 垃圾郵件和不雅用語偵測機制:我們結合 AI/ML、真人審核者和社群標記來偵測不雅用語、非包容性語言和垃圾郵件。
  2. 審核流程和訓練: 我們有一個內部審核者團隊,他們接受過最佳做法和標記內容審查方面的訓練。審核者可以封鎖內容,讓其立即停止顯示。
  3. 社群標記: 文章發佈後,如果任何社群成員認為文章不適當,都可以為文章加上標記。審核團隊會審查標記的內容。
  4. 負面評價: 如果所看到內容獲得負面評價的次數高於正面評價,我們將審查並採取適當的行動,包括聯絡專家。
  5. 移除內容: 我們將審查標記的內容,並移除不符合 社群指南 的內容。移除內容的決定由 AWS 自行做出。

re:Post 文章與其他類型的 AWS 文章或文件有何不同?

re:Post 文章屬眾包內容,社群專家可以在這裡分享最佳做法。AWS 會撰寫其他類型的 AWS 文章,例如 AWS 文件、知識中心文章及 Well-Architected 內容。

其他問題

re:Post 支援哪些語言?

目前 re:Post 支援英文、繁體中文、簡體中文、日文、法文和韓文。

AWS 論壇怎麼了?

AWS re:Post 是取代 AWS 論壇的社群驅動型雲端知識服務。如果您是有效的 AWS 論壇用戶,則您的個人檔案已移轉到 re:Post。您可以使用 AWS 憑證登入 re:Post、完成 re:Post 個人檔案,並驗證電子郵件以開始提出和回答問題。如果您不是 AWS 論壇的有效參與者,請瀏覽 re:Post、使用 AWS 憑證登入並建立個人檔案。2021 年 12 月 9 日到 2022 年 3 月 31 日止,AWS 論壇將轉變為唯讀狀態。自 2022 年 4 月 1 日起,AWS 論壇將開始重新導向至 re:Post。

我在 AWS 論壇上的貼文會發生什麼情況?

AWS 論壇中檢視次數最多的問答執行緒已遷移到 re:Post。我們計劃在未來幾個月內遷移更多 AWS 論壇貼文。

我在論壇上的聲譽積點會發生什麼情況?

為了保留您對 AWS 社群的歷史貢獻,我們已將您的聲譽積點遷移到 re:Post。

如何檢舉濫用?

如果您認為貼文違反 re:Post 社群指南AWS 站點條款AWS 可接受使用政策 或 re:Post使用條款,請依照下列步驟進行檢舉:
  1. 登入到 re:Post。
  2. 開啟問題或答案,然後選擇「標記」按鈕。
  3. 選擇「不適當」將問題或答案標記為濫用,然後選擇「標記」以提交。

我何時應聯絡 re:Post vs AWS 支援團隊?

re:Post 是一個自助服務站點,您可以在其中搜尋現有的技術問題和答案知識庫,詢問技術問題的通用指引,以及回應其他用戶提出的問題。對於與生產工作負載相關的問題,或者需要分享私有工作負載詳細內容、產品帳戶詳細內容或個人識別資訊的問題,您應另行求助 AWS 支援團隊。re:Post 不適用於解決時間敏感或涉及任何專屬資訊的問題。

我如何才能在 re:Post 上張貼只想讓專家看到而不想讓公眾看到的問題?

re:Post 上張貼的所有問題和答案都是公開的。如果您的問題涉及敏感資訊,應建立支援案例。

在 re:Post 上張貼貼文是否有任何準則?

re:Post 提供安全的數位空間來推動採用最佳做法並保護其用戶。用戶必須接受 re:Post 社群準則,才能張貼任何內容。社群準則要求用戶提供周到準確的資訊、尊重他人、不侵犯他人的權利、不張貼與特定工作負載或 AWS 帳戶相關的任何客戶識別資訊或機密資訊。嚴禁任何企圖操縱 re:Post 內容或功能 (包括提供虛假、誤導性或不真實的資訊) 的行為,用戶可能會因違反準則而被禁止使用 re:Post。完整的準則請見 這裡

By using AWS re:Post, you agree to the Terms of Use

Frequently asked questions

Browsing Content

What is a tag?

A tag is a label that you can assign to content posted on re:Post. By tagging content, you make it easier to find specific questions and answers using the Tags menu and search. Follow a specific tag to stay informed on the latest updates.

Amazon EC2

What is a topic?

A topic is a curated AWS knowledge domain that offers access to content that is aggregated from a set of related AWS technology tags. Topics make it easier to find questions and answers in your area of interest. You can follow a topic to stay informed on the latest updates.

Compute

How can I request a new tag on re:Post?

re:Post is regularly updated with new tags relevant to AWS technologies. If you don't see a tag that you think is useful, you can request it by submitting a question and by tagging it with re:Post Discussion. Make sure that the new tag is relevant to AWS technologies, and include the following information in your request: Tag Name – Name of the tag that you are proposing to add to re:Post. Tag Definition – A succinct, easy to understand explanation about the nature of this tag. Tag Information – Provide more information on the type of questions that you expect re:Post users to apply this tag.

What is a Community Group?

A Community Group organizes community members who expressed their interest in a topic. Browse through a set of Community Groups and community members interested in these groups. Follow other community members to stay informed of their activity.

re:Post tiers and points

Community tiers

What are community tiers?

re:Post includes 6 community tiers–Beginner, Rising Star, Star, Champion, Sage, and Fellow. When you reach a new tier, you unlock new features on re:Post (for example, the ability to review answers), and we might surprise you with rewards and recognition.

How does the points system work?

re:Post users are awarded with points for demonstrating their AWS knowledge.

Point categoryActivityPoints awarded
ContributionYour answer to a question is reviewed and endorsed by an expert+10
ContributionYour answer to a question is accepted by the question asker+10
ContributionAs an expert, you helped review an answer for accuracy and freshness+5
ContributionYour question or answer is upvoted by community members+1
ContributionYour answer is downvoted by community members-1
ContributionYou downvoted a question or answer-1
ContributionYour article is published+20
ContributionYour article is upvoted+1
ContributionYour article is downvoted-1
User profileComplete your re:Post profile+40
ContributionYou accepted the correct answer to your question+1
AWS certificationLink your AWS Cloud Practitioner certification to re:Post profile+10
AWS certificationLink your AWS Associate Level certification to re:Post profile+20
AWS certificationLink your AWS DevOps Professional certification to re:Post profile+60
AWS certificationLink your AWS Professional Solutions Architect certification to re:Post profile+80
AWS certificationLink your AWS Specialty certification to re:Post profile+100

AWS certifications and badges

How do I add AWS certifications to my profile?

  1. Choose Your Expertise (My Dashboard -> Settings -> Your Expertise).
  2. Under the Certifications category, choose Add new certification
  3. Enter your AWS certification Credly Badge ID or URL to add it to your re:Post profile and earn reputation points. Note: Your verified email address in re:Post must match the email address attached to the Credly certificate that you are importing.
Certifications

How does the badging system work?

re:Post includes two types of badges. The first type of badge is an AWS Certification badge. When users link AWS Certifications to their re:Post profile using Credly, certification badges will be imported from Credly. The second type of badge is a Contribution badge. Contribution badges are awarded in the following scenarios:

BadgeAction
EXPERT_APPROVEDYou posted a correct answer that is reviewed and endorsed by an expert.
ACCEPTED_ANSWERYou posted a correct answer that is accepted by the question asker.
EXPERT_REVIEWERYou are an expert and reviewed an answer for accuracy.
COMMUNITY_CURATORYou curate the content by marking a question as relevant, ready to archive, or edit question to clarify.
ANSWER_ACCEPTEDYou accepted an answer to your question.
FOUNDING_MEMBERYou are an early adopter of re:Post.

How do I become a re:Post Expert?

re:Post Expert is a role awarded to community members who build reputation on re:Post by contributing to the community and who are willing to commit their time to review questions and answers for accuracy and freshness. To be eligible to become an expert on re:Post, you must accumulate a minimum of 1,000 reputation points. After you reach 1,000 points, we will reach out to gauge your interest in becoming an expert.

Community tiers

re:Post Articles

Who can publish articles?

Any community member on re:Post who has achieved Rising Star status, or are subject matter experts who built their reputation in the community based on their contributions and certifications.

Will there be a review process for articles?

Articles is a crowd-sourced knowledge-sharing feature where community experts can share their best practices or troubleshooting steps for common use cases. Our moderation team will review any posts that are flagged to make sure that each article complies with the re:Post Community Guidelines. We do not review every article prior to publishing because we set a high bar by only allowing select users (Rising Star or subject matter experts) to write and publish articles. Community members can flag articles that they believe violate the re:Post Community Guidelines, which will prompt moderator review. Additionally, AWS may remove articles from re:Post at its discretion.

How are we ensuring quality of articles?

For quality control, we have a few mechanisms in place:

  1. Spam and profanity detection mechanism: we use a combination of AI/ML, human moderators, and community flagging to detect profanity, non-inclusive language, and spam.
  2. Moderation Process & Training: We have an internal team of moderators who are trained on best practices and reviewing flagged content. Moderators can block content to take it out of view immediately.
  3. Community Flagging: After an article is published, any community member can flag an article if they deem it inappropriate. The moderation team reviews flagged content.
  4. Downvotes: If we see content with a higher number of downvotes than upvotes, we will review and take appropriate action, including contacting the expert.
  5. Removal of content: We will review content that is flagged, and will remove content that does not align with the Community Guidelines. The decision to remove content is at AWS' sole discretion.

How do re:Post articles differ from other types of AWS articles or documentation?

re:Post articles are crowd-sourced content where community experts can share best practices. AWS authors other types of AWS articles such as AWS Documentation, Knowledge Center Articles, and Well-Architected content.

Other questions

What languages are supported on re:Post?

Currently, re:Post supports only English. In 2022 we plan to roll out multi-language support. We are continuing to work on improvements such as multi-language support, a localized user interface, and the ability to post questions and engage with experts in a selected set of languages.

What happened to AWS Forums?

AWS re:Post is a community-driven, cloud knowledge service that replaces AWS Forums. If you are an active AWS Forums user, your profile has been migrated to re:Post. You can sign in to re:Post using your AWS credentials, complete your re:Post profile, and verify your email to start asking and answering questions. If you are not an active contributor on AWS Forums, visit re:Post, sign in using your AWS credentials, and create a profile. AWS Forums will become read-only on December 9, 2021, until March 31, 2022. On April 1, 2022, AWS Forums will start redirecting to re:Post.

What happens to my posts on AWS Forums?

The most-viewed question-and-answer threads from AWS Forums have been migrated to re:Post. We plan to migrate more AWS Forums posts in the coming months.

What happens to my reputation points on Forums?

To retain your historical contributions to the AWS community, we have migrated your reputation points to re:Post.

How do I report abuse?

If you believe a post violates re:Post Community Guidelines, the AWS Site Terms, AWS Acceptable Use Policy, or re:Post Terms of Use, follow the steps below to report it:
  1. Sign in to re:Post.
  2. Open the question or the answer, and then choose the “Flag“ button.
  3. Select “Inappropriate“ to mark the question or the answer as abusive, and then select “Flag“ to submit.

When should I reach out to re:Post vs AWS Support?

re:Post is a self-service site where you can search an existing knowledge base of technical questions and answers, ask for general guidance to technical questions, and respond to questions asked by other users. For questions that relate to production workloads or that require sharing details of private workloads, product account details, or personally identifying information, you should access AWS Support instead. re:Post is not intended to be used for questions that are time sensitive or involve any proprietary information.

How can I post a question to re:Post that I want to be visible only to experts and not to the public?

All questions and answers posted to re:Post are public. You should open a support case if your question involves sensitive information.

Are there any guidelines to post on re:Post?

re:Post provides a secure digital space that fosters best practices and protects its users. Users are required to accept the re:Post Community Guidelines to post any content. Community Guidelines require that users provide thoughtful and accurate information, be respectful to others, do not infringe on the rights of others, and do not post any customer identifiable information or confidential information related to specific workloads or AWS accounts. Any attempt to manipulate re:Post content or features—including contributing false, misleading, or inauthentic information—is strictly prohibited, and users may be barred from using re:Post for violating guidelines. Full guidelines are here.