1 réponse
- Le plus récent
- Le plus de votes
- La plupart des commentaires
0
Unless it is already in expired or failed state, one must disable it before decommissioning it. Make sure you select the right restoration period in case of rollback. Refer to: https://docs.aws.amazon.com/privateca/latest/userguide/PCADeleteCA.html
répondu il y a 4 ans
Contenus pertinents
demandé il y a 2 ans
demandé il y a 2 ans
demandé il y a 3 ans
- AWS OFFICIELA mis à jour il y a 4 ans
- AWS OFFICIELA mis à jour il y a 2 ans
