1 réponse
- Le plus récent
- Le plus de votes
- La plupart des commentaires
1
As long as the resources from the Cloudformation are all removed and not being retained then those Delete_Completes are just record entries of past templates. They don't have any cost nor take up any service limit of your account.
répondu il y a 4 ans
Contenus pertinents
demandé il y a un an
demandé il y a 10 mois
demandé il y a 10 mois
- AWS OFFICIELA mis à jour il y a 2 ans

OK thanks for that. I'm a tidy sorta guy. Is there any way to delete them?