1 Risposta
- Più recenti
- Maggior numero di voti
- Maggior numero di commenti
0
Unless it is already in expired or failed state, one must disable it before decommissioning it. Make sure you select the right restoration period in case of rollback. Refer to: https://docs.aws.amazon.com/privateca/latest/userguide/PCADeleteCA.html
con risposta 4 anni fa
Contenuto pertinente
- AWS UFFICIALEAggiornata 2 anni fa
