1 Risposta
- Più recenti
- Maggior numero di voti
- Maggior numero di commenti
1
As long as the resources from the Cloudformation are all removed and not being retained then those Delete_Completes are just record entries of past templates. They don't have any cost nor take up any service limit of your account.
con risposta 4 anni fa

OK thanks for that. I'm a tidy sorta guy. Is there any way to delete them?