Quicksight: Recovery time for orphaned resources after deleting a Quicksight account.

0

Greetings,

I have some analyses made on Quicksight and for personal reasons my plan is to unsubscribe now and return 3 months later to work on the same assets that I now have.

My question is: When you delete a Quicksight account, ¿orphaned resources have the same recovery time as standard deleted assets from an active Quicksight subscription? Thanks

質問済み 1年前241ビュー
1回答
1

Hi, @VatticWave.

It is described in the following document.

https://docs.aws.amazon.com/quicksight/latest/user/closing-account.html

Unsubscribing QuickSight will remove all assets along with it.
And unsubscribing of QuickSight cannot be undone by an immediate action.

You can protect data sources outside of QuickSight, and assets within QuickSight can be encoded by capturing definitions and stored on QuickSight.

profile picture
エキスパート
iwasa
回答済み 1年前

ログインしていません。 ログイン 回答を投稿する。

優れた回答とは、質問に明確に答え、建設的なフィードバックを提供し、質問者の専門分野におけるスキルの向上を促すものです。

質問に答えるためのガイドライン