1回答
- 新しい順
- 投票が多い順
- コメントが多い順
1
As long as the resources from the Cloudformation are all removed and not being retained then those Delete_Completes are just record entries of past templates. They don't have any cost nor take up any service limit of your account.
回答済み 4年前

OK thanks for that. I'm a tidy sorta guy. Is there any way to delete them?