1개 답변
- 최신
- 최다 투표
- 가장 많은 댓글
0
Unless it is already in expired or failed state, one must disable it before decommissioning it. Make sure you select the right restoration period in case of rollback. Refer to: https://docs.aws.amazon.com/privateca/latest/userguide/PCADeleteCA.html
답변함 4년 전
