Quicksight: Recovery time for orphaned resources after deleting a Quicksight account.

0

Greetings,

I have some analyses made on Quicksight and for personal reasons my plan is to unsubscribe now and return 3 months later to work on the same assets that I now have.

My question is: When you delete a Quicksight account, ¿orphaned resources have the same recovery time as standard deleted assets from an active Quicksight subscription? Thanks

질문됨 일 년 전240회 조회
1개 답변
1

Hi, @VatticWave.

It is described in the following document.

https://docs.aws.amazon.com/quicksight/latest/user/closing-account.html

Unsubscribing QuickSight will remove all assets along with it.
And unsubscribing of QuickSight cannot be undone by an immediate action.

You can protect data sources outside of QuickSight, and assets within QuickSight can be encoded by capturing definitions and stored on QuickSight.

profile picture
전문가
iwasa
답변함 일 년 전

로그인하지 않았습니다. 로그인해야 답변을 게시할 수 있습니다.

좋은 답변은 질문에 명확하게 답하고 건설적인 피드백을 제공하며 질문자의 전문적인 성장을 장려합니다.

질문 답변하기에 대한 가이드라인

관련 콘텐츠