1개 답변
- 최신
- 최다 투표
- 가장 많은 댓글
1
As long as the resources from the Cloudformation are all removed and not being retained then those Delete_Completes are just record entries of past templates. They don't have any cost nor take up any service limit of your account.
답변함 4년 전

OK thanks for that. I'm a tidy sorta guy. Is there any way to delete them?