1 Resposta
- Mais recentes
- Mais votos
- Mais comentários
0
Unless it is already in expired or failed state, one must disable it before decommissioning it. Make sure you select the right restoration period in case of rollback. Refer to: https://docs.aws.amazon.com/privateca/latest/userguide/PCADeleteCA.html
respondido há 4 anos
Conteúdo relevante
feita há um ano
- AWS OFICIALAtualizada há 2 anos
- AWS OFICIALAtualizada há 2 anos
