1 Resposta
- Mais recentes
- Mais votos
- Mais comentários
1
As long as the resources from the Cloudformation are all removed and not being retained then those Delete_Completes are just record entries of past templates. They don't have any cost nor take up any service limit of your account.
respondido há 4 anos
Conteúdo relevante
feita há 10 meses

OK thanks for that. I'm a tidy sorta guy. Is there any way to delete them?