Skip to content

Delete Wickr network

0

Hi there.

I tested a Wickr application. I activated the standard plan. Now, I want delete my network.

How could I do it?

asked 4 years ago1.1K views

3 Answers
1

Admins of AWS Wickr networks can now delete their own. See documentation here: https://docs.aws.amazon.com/wickr/latest/adminguide/delete-network.html

AWS

answered 2 years ago

0
Accepted Answer

The AWS charged me for an account, even without an account activated, in a Wickr network enabled. I contacted the support through the billing option requesting a refund. AWS refunded me and removed the Wickr network.

answered 4 years ago

0

I do not see an option to delete the network profile in wickr for now. you can change the plan from standard to free tier.

you can change the plan to free tier, wickr Admin portal --> Manage plans-->myplan ---> select free trails .

Meanwhile, i explore options to delete the network profile.

AWS

answered 4 years ago

You are not logged in. Log in to post an answer.

A good answer clearly answers the question and provides constructive feedback and encourages professional growth in the question asker.