1 Answer
- Newest
- Most votes
- Most comments
0
Unless it is already in expired or failed state, one must disable it before decommissioning it. Make sure you select the right restoration period in case of rollback. Refer to: https://docs.aws.amazon.com/privateca/latest/userguide/PCADeleteCA.html
answered 4 years ago
Relevant content
asked 2 years ago
asked 3 years ago
asked 10 months ago
- AWS OFFICIALUpdated 2 years ago
- AWS OFFICIALUpdated 2 years ago
