1 Answer
- Newest
- Most votes
- Most comments
1
Hi, @VatticWave.
It is described in the following document.
https://docs.aws.amazon.com/quicksight/latest/user/closing-account.html
Unsubscribing QuickSight will remove all assets along with it.
And unsubscribing of QuickSight cannot be undone by an immediate action.
You can protect data sources outside of QuickSight, and assets within QuickSight can be encoded by capturing definitions and stored on QuickSight.
Relevant content
asked 3 years ago
asked 10 months ago
asked a year ago
- AWS OFFICIALUpdated 10 months ago
- AWS OFFICIALUpdated 19 days ago

I see. Thank you!