1 Answer
- Newest
- Most votes
- Most comments
0
According to the documentation: "Deleting your AWS Builder ID permanently deletes all data associated with your AWS Builder ID and you will no longer be able to access or recover your data from applications."
referencia: https://docs.aws.amazon.com/signin/latest/userguide/delete-aws_builder_id.html
answered 2 years ago
Relevant content
- AWS OFFICIALUpdated 2 years ago
