1 Answer
- Newest
- Most votes
- Most comments
0
You could check/click the run name under Velocity tab and delete the run. However, you should generate the outputs again if there was any issue during previous run, there is no need to delete any previous run.
answered 2 years ago
Relevant content
asked 2 years ago
- AWS OFFICIALUpdated 2 years ago
