1 Answer
- Newest
- Most votes
- Most comments
0
Hi Yes, it's safe delete when you had final snapshot. To be able to restore your deleted DB instance later with a final DB snapshot. The final snapshot is retained, along with any manual snapshots that were taken.
Let me know if this answers your questions. Thank you for your interest in re:Post community.
Regards, Manjunath
answered 4 years ago
Relevant content
asked 3 years ago
