Authentication Failed after Rollup Switch

0

Does WorkDocs fail to remember users when a persons direct rollup has been switched and is changed within the Global Site showing Org? Does the failure code 'Authentication Failed' populate when such a switch has taken place?

asked 7 months ago17 views
No Answers

You are not logged in. Log in to post an answer.

A good answer clearly answers the question and provides constructive feedback and encourages professional growth in the question asker.

Guidelines for Answering Questions