How do I delete Connect Customer Profiles in a closed instance

0

I'm being billed for Amazon Connect Customer Profiles but deleted my Connect Instance moths ago. How do I delete the profiles now?

Ken
asked 3 months ago144 views
1 Answer
1

I figured it out. Profiles are held in an S3 Bucket. I had to empty and delete the bucket. Hopefully I can get some type of credit for the $300+ per month I was billed for something that should have been deactivated with connect instance deletion. Its around 1k total in extra billing I've had to pay.

Ken
answered 3 months ago

You are not logged in. Log in to post an answer.

A good answer clearly answers the question and provides constructive feedback and encourages professional growth in the question asker.

Guidelines for Answering Questions