1 回答
- 最新
- 投票最多
- 评论最多
0
Unless it is already in expired or failed state, one must disable it before decommissioning it. Make sure you select the right restoration period in case of rollback. Refer to: https://docs.aws.amazon.com/privateca/latest/userguide/PCADeleteCA.html
已回答 4 年前
