Quicksight: Recovery time for orphaned resources after deleting a Quicksight account.

0

Greetings,

I have some analyses made on Quicksight and for personal reasons my plan is to unsubscribe now and return 3 months later to work on the same assets that I now have.

My question is: When you delete a Quicksight account, ¿orphaned resources have the same recovery time as standard deleted assets from an active Quicksight subscription? Thanks

已提问 1 年前240 查看次数
1 回答
1

Hi, @VatticWave.

It is described in the following document.

https://docs.aws.amazon.com/quicksight/latest/user/closing-account.html

Unsubscribing QuickSight will remove all assets along with it.
And unsubscribing of QuickSight cannot be undone by an immediate action.

You can protect data sources outside of QuickSight, and assets within QuickSight can be encoded by capturing definitions and stored on QuickSight.

profile picture
专家
iwasa
已回答 1 年前

您未登录。 登录 发布回答。

一个好的回答可以清楚地解答问题和提供建设性反馈,并能促进提问者的职业发展。

回答问题的准则